2016 NAEPSDP Marketing Committee


2016 Marketing Plan of Work

2016 Marketing Committee Report

Teresa Byington, Ph.D.  (Co-Chair Volunteer)
Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
Early Childhood Education
8050 Paradise Road, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123
702-222-3130
byingtont@unce.unr.edu


Todd Hurt (Co-Chair Volunteer)
Program Development Specialist 
Office of the Associate Dean for Extension
Program Area: Support
Email: thurt@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-4178 
Mailing Address:
320 Hoke Smith Bldg
Athens, GA 30602


Kevin Andrews
Extension Program Specialist
Assistant Lecturer
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 128I
Mail Stop 2116
College Station, Texas 77843-2116
Office:   (979) 458-2700
Mobile:  (432) 528-8300
Email:    kevinandrews@tamu.edu


Jodi Azulai
Training and Development Coordinator
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
530.750.1239| jlazulai@ucanr.edu
2801 Second Street
Davis, California 95618-7774 


Karen Roth Gehrt, RD, Ed.D.
Extension Specialist and Professor of Practice
Agricultural, Leadership, and Community Education
Litton-Reaves Hall, Room 292 (0343)
175 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA  24061
540-231-1435; 540-231-3824 (Fax)
Strengthening Families, Farms, Communities and the Economy
Email:  gehrtk@vt.edu


Alda Norris
Evaluation Specialist
Fairbanks State Office – Director’s Office
CES Building
P.O. Box 756180
Fairbanks, AK  99775-6180
Phone 907-474-7120; Fax 907-474-6971
Amnorris2@alaska.edu


Steve Siegelin 

Western Region Department Head
Montana State University
PO Box 939
Polson MT, 59860
(406) 579-7694
siegelin@montana.edu


Danae Wolfe
Educational Technology Specialist
College of Food Agriculture and Environmental Sciences 
Ohio State University Extension
1680 Madison Avenue, Administration Building, OARDC, Wooster, OH 44691
330-202-3555 ext. 2831# Office
wolfe.540@osu.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software