

November 29, 2023, 1-2:30 p.m. (MT) Annual Meeting of the NAEPSDP Membership

Call to Order & Welcome - Teresa McCoy, President

Recognition of Special Guests – Teresa McCoy

- JCEP Presentation Julie Huetteman, Past President
 - Extension Leadership Conference (ELC) by JCEP Mary Fran San Soucie & Kimberly Gay, Liaisons
 - Public Issues Leadership Development Conference (PILD) Laurie Chandler & Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Liaisons

Approval of the Consent Agenda – Teresa McCoy

- Additions and Approval of Agenda
- Approval of the 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes

Treasurer's Reports – Meredith Weinstein, Treasurer

Regional Representatives Report

- Adeola Ogunade (NE)
- Lisa Kaslon (NC)
- Craig Rotter (S)
- Lendel Narine (W)
- LaTasha Ford (1890s)

Committee Reports

- Membership Brad Sewell, Tearney Woodruff
- Conference Vikram Koundinya, Lendel Narine
- Finance Steve Siegelin, Julie Robinson
- Marketing Cheryl Newberry, Hannah Gerken, Tia Gregory
- Professional Development Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Emily Smith
- Policy and Resolution Matt Benge

Liaison Report

Journal of Extension – Steve Siegelin, Liaison

New Business – Teresa McCoy

Changes to the Constitution and Bylaws – Matt Benge, President-Elect

Old Business – Teresa McCoy

Awards Ceremony – Jeremy Elliott-Engel & Lisa Kaslon, Awards Committee

Recognition of 2023 NAEPSDP Board of Directors, Committee Chairs, and Liaisons – Teresa McCoy

Nominating Committee Report – Julie Huetteman, Chair

• Installation of 2024 Board of Directors

Immediate Past President Remarks – *Teresa McCoy*

Remarks from the Incoming President – Matt Benge, 2024 President

Call for Any Further New Business – Matt Benge

Adjourn – Matt Benge