## 2024 Election Results

- President-Elect Kristi Farner
- Treasurer Mary Fran San Soucie
- Secretary Michelle Gaston
- Northeastern Regional Representative Pat Wills
- Southern Regional Representative Cheryl Newberry

## 2024 Board Representative Continuing in a Role:

• Past President – Teresa McCoy

## Regional Representatives Continuing their Role in 2024:

- Western Region Representative Lendel Narine
- Central Region Representative -- Brenda Allen
- 1890 Region Representative LaTasha Ford

## 2023 Election Results

The Nominating Committee and Board of Directors are pleased to announce the newly elected officers and representatives for 2023.

President-Elect: Matt Benge, University of Florida

Secretary: Michelle Gaston, Ohio State University

1890s Regional Rep: Latasha Ford, Fort Valley State University

North Central Regional Rep: Brenda Allen, Iowa State University

Western Regional Rep: Lendel Narine, Utah State University

Officers continuing their role for the coming year include:

**President:** Teresa McCoy, Ohio State University

**President-Elect:** Matt Benge, University of Florida

**Past President:** Julie Huetteman, Purdue University

**Treasurer:** Meredith Weinstein, North Carolina State University

Northeastern Regional Rep: Adeola Ogunade, West Virginia University

Southern Regional Rep: Craig Rotter, Texas A&M University (appointed by

Board to fill a partial term)

1994 Regional Rep: vacant

A special thank you to those who also ran for office: Sarah Baughman, Kelly Beers, and Lisa Kaslon for being willing to serve. We look forward to seeing your future contributions to the Association.

I also want to thank the Nominating Committee (the active past presidents in the order they served): Jim Lindstrom, Scott Cummings, Judy Barth, Carrie Stark, Mike Lambur, Julie Robinson, and Terrence Wolfork.

Respectfully Submitted,

Steve Siegelin, Past President