Questions, problems or comments about the website?  Contact the Webmaster: Kevin Andrews

Contact your NAEPSDP leadership representatives for additional questions or suggestions:

President: Karen Ballard
President-Elect and Resolutions & Policy Chair: Carrie Stark
Secretary: Laura Downey

Treasurer and Program Committee Co-Chair: Rich Poling
Past President and Nominating Chair: Judy Barth
Audit and Membership Committee Co-Chair: 
Michael Lambur
Audit Committee Co-Chair: Marcie Simpson
Awards & Recognition Chair: Debra Davis
Marketing Co-Chair: 
Teresa Byington
Marketing Co-Chair: Todd Hurt
Membership Co-Chair: 
Mary Fran San Soucie
Programs Co-Chair: Julie Robinson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software