Questions, problems or comments about the website?  Contact the Webmaster: Kevin Andrews kevinandrews@tamu.edu

Contact your NAEPSDP leadership representatives for additional questions or suggestions:

President: Karen Ballard kballard@uaex.edu
President-Elect and Resolutions & Policy Chair: Carrie Stark 
starkc@unce.unr.edu
Secretary: Laura Downey laura.downey@msstate.edu

Treasurer and Program Committee Co-Chair: Rich Poling rpoling@uaex.edu
Past President and Nominating Chair: Judy Barth judith.barth@colostate.edu
Audit and Membership Committee Co-Chair: 
Michael Lambur lamburmt@vt.edu
Audit Committee Co-Chair: Marcie Simpson 
simpson@uga.edu
Awards & Recognition Chair: Debra Davis ddavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Marketing Co-Chair: 
Teresa Byington byingtont@unce.unr.edu
Marketing Co-Chair: Todd Hurt thurt@uga.edu
Membership Co-Chair: 
Mary Fran San Soucie maryfran@montana.edu
Programs Co-Chair: Julie Robinson 
jrobinson@uaex.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software