Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is responsible for the educational and professional development activities of the association annual conference. The Conference Committee is made up of a Committee Chair, a Committee Co-Chair/Vice-Chair, and committee members from the paid membership of the association. The Association President-Elect serves as an ex-officio member of the Conference Committee. The Conference Committee must work closely with each of the other standing committees in order to accomplish their work and assist the other committees in accomplishing their efforts.



2021 Conference Committee Tri-Chairs

Matt Benge
University of Florida 
mattbenge@ufl.edu

Latasha Ford
Fort Valley State University
ford.@fvsu.edu

Cynthia Willis
Fort Valley State University
willisc01@fvsu.edu

Committee Members

Nancy Calix
Kentucky State University
nancy.calix@kysu.edu

Diane Craig
University of Florida 
ddcraig@ufl.edu

John Diaz
University of Florida 
john.diaz@ufl.edu

Katy Gottwald

Jeff Howard
University of Maryland 
jwhoward@umd.edu

Julie Huetteman
Purdue University
jhuettem@purdue.edu

Megan Kruger

Jared Morrison
Ohio State University 
morrison.332@osu.edu

Richard Poling
Life Member -- University of Arkansas 
buckeyex3@gmail.com

Mary Fran Soucie

Carrie Stark
University of Nevada, Reno
starkc@unr.edu




                NAEPSDP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software