2017 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


  OfficerInstitutional AffiliationTelephone Email
Carrie Stark
President
University of Nevada775-784-4785starkc@unce.unr.edu
Mike Lambur
President-Elect

Virginia Tech540-231-1634lamburmt@vt.edu
Laura Downey
Secretary
Mississippi State University662-325-7690

laura.downey@msstate.edu
 Rich Poling
Treasurer
University of Arkansas (Retired)501-940-8432naepsdptreasurer@gmail.com
 Karen Ballard
Past President
University of Arkansas501-671-2218kballard@uaex.edu
Regional RepresentativeInstitutional AffiliationTelephone Email
 Aly Valentine
Northeast
University of Maryland410-479-4030valenta@umd.edu
 Joy Millard
North Central
University of Missouri573-882-9556millardjoy@missouri.edu
 Todd Hurt
Southern
University of Georgia706-542-4178thurt@uga.edu
 Cody Stone
West
Montana State University406-994-3293cstone@montana.edu
Terrence Wolfork
1890's
Fort Valley State University478-825-6053wolforkt@fvsu.edu
 Committee  Chair/Co-Chair Institutional Affiliation Telephone NumberEmail 
 Audit CommitteeMichael LamburVirginia Tech540-231-1634lamburmt@vt.edu
 
Awards and RecognitionJoseph HunningsVirginia Tech540-231-9409hunnings@vt.edu
Finance Vacant   
Marketing
Jodi AzulaiUniversity of California ANR530-750-1239jlazulai@ucanr.edu
 
Todd HurtUniversity of Georgia706-542-4178thurt@uga.edu
Membership
Aly ValentineUniversity of Maryland410-479-4030valenta@umd.edu
  Mary Fran San SoucieMontana State University Extension406-994-6648maryfran@montana.edu
Nominating
Karen BallardUniversity of Arkansas501-671-2218kballard@uaex.edu
Programs
Teresa ByingtonUniversity of Nevada702-222-3130rpoling@uaex.edu
 Julie RobinsonUniversity of Arkansas501-671-2082jrobinson@uaex.edu
Policy & Resolution
Mike LamburVirginia Tech 540-231-1634lamburmt@vt.edu 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software